Georgia Tech to host a CUWiP 2016! CUWiP 2015 @ North Carolina Research Triangle

Georgia Tech to host a CUWiP 2016!

GT Society of Women in Physics is proud to announce that we will be hosting a 2016 Conference for Undergraduate Women in Physics!

Stay tuned for details

CUWiP Committee Members

Andrea Welsh, Chair
Diana Chen
Dr. Daria Monaekova
Lorena Magana Zertuche
Wendy Jiang
Michael Dimitriyev
Dr. Flavio Fenton
Dr. Deirdre Shoemaker

Confirmed Speakers:

Dr. Jane Rigby,
NASA Goddard Space Center

Dr. Deborah Jin,
University of Colorado – Boulder

Dr. Connie Roth,
Emory University


Our sponsors:

Platinum Level

Logo_of_aps    GoSTEM-solid-1line-539+874

Gold Level


download    InstituteforElectronicsandNanotechnology-solid-2line-black

Silver Level

ParkerPetitInstituteBioengineering&Bioscience-solid-navy-1-1    Center-Organic-Photonics-outline-black


Leave a Reply

Back to Top