Nate Moore

2017 Physics prize winners

The Undergraduate Committee would like to announce the prize winners in the School of Physics for 2017. For completeness we also list the prize winning physics majors among the College of Sciences’ awards. Let’s congratulate all of our 2017 undergraduate student award recipients ! Of particular note, congratulations to Krishma, Mary Elizabeth, and Rachel, all member of SWiP! School of Physics […]

2017 Physics prize winners Read More »